Events

Ruddigore - Pittsburgh Savoyards

Fri, Oct 11 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 12 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 13 at 2:30 pm, Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 18 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 19 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 20 at 2:30 pm

Andrew Carnegie Free Library and Music Hall

300 Beechwood Avenue

Carnegie, PA 15106

The Pittsburgh Savoyards open their 82nd season this October with Gilbert and Sullivan’s spookiest operetta, Ruddigore.


Ruddigore - Pittsburgh Savoyards

Fri, Oct 11 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 12 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 13 at 2:30 pm, Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 18 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 19 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 20 at 2:30 pm

Andrew Carnegie Free Library and Music Hall

300 Beechwood Avenue

Carnegie, PA 15106

The Pittsburgh Savoyards open their 82nd season this October with Gilbert and Sullivan’s spookiest operetta, Ruddigore.


THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT – by 6 women of a certain age

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm, Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm

The New Hazlett Theater, 6 Allegheny Square,  Pittsburgh, PA 15212

6 critically acclaimed female dance soloists, with careers that collectively span nearly 200 years, perform 6 original solos intricately woven together by choreographer Beth Corning.


Tommy Sands

Thu, Oct 24 at 7:30 pm

The Roots Cellar

From the pioneering days with the highly influential Sands Family, bringing Irish Music from New York’s Carnegie Hall to Moscow’s Olympic Stadium, he has developed into one of the most powerful songwriters and enchanting solo performers in Ireland


THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT – by 6 women of a certain age

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm, Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm

The New Hazlett Theater, 6 Allegheny Square,  Pittsburgh, PA 15212

6 critically acclaimed female dance soloists, with careers that collectively span nearly 200 years, perform 6 original solos intricately woven together by choreographer Beth Corning.


THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT – by 6 women of a certain age

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm, Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm

The New Hazlett Theater, 6 Allegheny Square,  Pittsburgh, PA 15212

6 critically acclaimed female dance soloists, with careers that collectively span nearly 200 years, perform 6 original solos intricately woven together by choreographer Beth Corning.


THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT – by 6 women of a certain age

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm, Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm

The New Hazlett Theater, 6 Allegheny Square,  Pittsburgh, PA 15212

6 critically acclaimed female dance soloists, with careers that collectively span nearly 200 years, perform 6 original solos intricately woven together by choreographer Beth Corning.


THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT – by 6 women of a certain age

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:00 pm, Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 pm, Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 pm, Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 pm, Sun, Oct 27 at 2:00 pm

The New Hazlett Theater, 6 Allegheny Square,  Pittsburgh, PA 15212

6 critically acclaimed female dance soloists, with careers that collectively span nearly 200 years, perform 6 original solos intricately woven together by choreographer Beth Corning.


Unity Brass Quintet

Sun, Oct 27 at 3:00 pm

Heinz Memorial Chapel

The Unity Brass Quintet is pleased to make its Heinz Memorial Chapel debut.  Formed in 2018, Unity Brass is made up of top players from the Edgewood Symphony and East Winds Symphonic Band.  Its members enjoy exploring challenging brass repertoire


Young Adult Group

Fri, Jun 7 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jun 21 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 5 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Jul 19 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 2 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Aug 16 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 6 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Sep 20 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 4 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Oct 18 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 1 at 7:00 pm, Fri, Nov 15 at 7:00 pm

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

First & Third Friday of each month

7-8:30 PM

Individuals 17 years and older gather to share experiences and friendship. Group members are free to choose their activities based on mutual interests.


Pages