Game Day at Toto!

Sat, Jan 05 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 02 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 16 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 02 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 16 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 06 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, May 04 2019 at 12:30 pm
Sat, May 18 2019 at 12:30 pm

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturday every month from 12:30-2:30pm for an afternoon of gaming! Bring your own card, board and video games or play with ours! Caregivers and siblings welcome! No fee to attend!

Location 

Parents in Toto Autism Resource Center

143 South Main Street

Zelienople, PA 16063

Event Type 
Social
Free 
Yes