Seong-Jin Cho - Liszt Piano Concerto No. 2

Original airdate 
Jan 17, 2020

Seong-Jin Cho makes his Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra debut with the Piano Concerto No. 2 by Franz Liszt.  WQED-FM's Jim Cunningham sat down with the pianist to talk about the piece, working with the Pittsburgh Symphony, and much more.



More like this

Series: @theSymphony