Wild Kratt Wednesday

Address 
616 E McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15332
Description 
Bring a bagged lunch and watch Wild Kratts on our big screen! A special Wild Kratts take home activity will be distributed at the end!
Event Date 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00
Target audience age 
2-5
5-7
Family
Library 
Peters Township
Powered By 
EQT
Event type 
Screening