DINOVEMBER

Address 
663 Franklin Ave
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Description 
Celebrate DINOVEMBER with your Beaver County Library System! Stop by your library, throughout the month of November, and pickup our Dino-themed take and make bag - featuring your favorite characters from Dinosaur Train!
Event Date 
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 09:00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 09:00
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 09:00
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 09:00
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 09:00
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 09:00
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 09:00
Target audience age 
2-5
5-7
Library 
BF Jones Memorial Library
Powered By 
Fedex Ground
Event type 
Event