All Episodes

Episode 7

Sister Frances attends her first solo birth. Trixie consoles a patient with an STD.

Episode 8

The Turners prepare to say goodbye to May. Sister Hilda helps a young cancer patient.

About Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife follows the nurses, midwives and nuns from Nonnatus House, who visit the expectant mothers of Poplar, providing the poorest women with the best possible care. Season 8 picks up in the Spring of 1964, when two new Sisters are sent to live and work with the team in Poplar. Nonnatus House feels full once again.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey