Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Investigator Bjorn arrives at the morgue to find his own daughter on the autopsy table.

Episode 2

Bjorn is led to a luxury apartment where he encounters an unknown woman.

Episode 3

Off-hours, Bjorn arrives at a high-end brothel to find a hooker.

Episode 4

Bjorn meets an infamous criminal club owner who confronts him about his daughter.

Episode 5

The arrow points in the direction of Bjorn's former partner in the police.

Episode 6

Bjorn realizes that his daughter’s wild lifestyle was due to his own neglect and absence.

Episode 7

Bjorn is finally convinced he found out how his daughter died.

Episode 8

Bjorn connects the dots and paints a picture of the events on the night of the murder.

About Face to Face

Investigator Bjorn is horrified to find his own daughter lying on the autopsy table. Forensics point to suicide, but Bjorn refuses to believe it. A furious and sorrow-stricken Bjorn uncovers a network of truths, lies and criminal acts. In order to understand his daughter’s death, Bjorn must finally face the unavoidable truth of why she died. From Walter Presents, in Danish with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey