Access to this video is a benefit for WQED members.

Become a member

All Episodes

Episode 1

Robin struggles to make a new start and escape his old life.

Episode 2

Robin and the gang make a discovery about Tom Karlsen, Deputy Leader of the Oslo Police.

Episode 3

Robin and his gang try to incriminate the well-protected Tom Karlsen and end up in danger.

Episode 4

The gang needs to pay a large ransom to get back Erica from the kidnappers.

Episode 5

The gang is put under increasing pressure from the police. Robin may have to turn traitor.

Episode 6

New information about Robin’s brother’s murder comes to light.

Episode 7

Robin discovers he has been duped by the police and by his father.

Episode 8

With Robin away, the gang uncovers the truth behind the police corruption.

About Recoil

This thriller entwines police corruption and gang culture as the 24-year-old Robin struggles to escape his past after being released from prison. From Walter Presents, in Norwegian with English subtitles.

Other shows you may enjoy

The Woman in White
The Tunnel
Downton Abbey